Maiden Voyage

My friends tell me I MUST blog. I am not sure why, but they insist it is necessary for good health and total consciousness. So, I got that going for me, which is nice. Gunga-galunga.

So, the question is—what in the heck do I write about?  Stuffy law reviews that most lawyers do not want to read? University of Kentucky basketball?  The variety of pathogens hosted by Miley Cyrus?

I think I’ll just wing it until someone pays me to do otherwise. That’s how Thelonius Monk rolled, so it should work for me. Bombs away!

One comment

Send me a nastigram

